I Should be.

I should be reading my book.

I should be walking my dog.

I should be doing my assignments.

I should be playing with my son.

I should be a better parent.

I should be painting my room.

I should be paying my bills.

I should be exercising.

I should be watching Ted talks.

I should be writing.

I should be drawing.

I should be like her.

I should be myself.

I should be moving on.

I should be funnier.

I should be kinder.

I should talk more.

I should be quiet.

I should be more positive.

I should be more interesting.

I should be focused.

I should work harder.

I should care more.

I should care less.

I should be smarter.

I should think less.

I should be unique.

I should be like them.

I should be more grateful.

I should be happier.

Shouldn’t I?

Leave a Reply

